How to Chop Veggies

So I realized that I might not be the only one who is horrible at chopping vegetables. When I can have my way, I usually make someone else do it, and I certainly try to never do it in front of anyone. Last time I tried, I bled all over the cutting board.

In order to improve my techniques on things, I sometimes turn to people who are better at whatever I am trying to do than I am. But sometimes I don’t feel like being made fun of or looking inept, so I turn to the Internets for help.

I have compiled here a list of instructional videos that I hope to keep updating and adding to as time goes on. I hope it helps at least one person perfect their veggie-chopping technique!

 

 
Bell Peppers (video by simplecookingrecipes on YouTube)

Jalapenos and other hot peppers (video by Tasted on YouTube)

Lettuce (video by MonkeySeeVideos on YouTube)

Onions (video by GoodHousekeepingMag on YouTube)

Potatoes (video by ChefTips on Youtube)

Tomatoes (video by ExpertVillage on YouTube)

I will be back to add more as they come up in future posts! Enjoy, like/comment/subscribe/share as you see fit, and have a great day! Thanks for stopping by.

-Molly

3 thoughts on “How to Chop Veggies

  1. Pingback: Pseudo-Jambalaya! | Molly Stewart Living

  2. Pingback: Breakfast Scramble | Molly Stewart Living

Leave a Reply

